AMD to STD Currency Converter




1 AMD =
0.0596 STD

AMD Overview

The Armenian Dram is the currency of Armenia. The currency code for Armenian Dram is AMD, as well as the ISO code, is "51", and the currency symbol is ֏. The Coins of Armenia are (20 dram, 100 dram, 500 dram, 200 dram, 10 dram, 50 dram) and Banknotes are (5000 dram, 100000 dram, 1000 dram, 50000 dram, 10000 dram, 20000 dram). The central bank of Armenia is called the "Central Bank".

STD Overview

The Dobra is the currency of Sao Tome and Principe. The currency code for Dobra is STD, as well as the ISO code, is "678", and the currency symbol is Db. The Coins of Sao Tome and Principe are (1000 dobras, 500 dobras, 100 dobras, 2000 dobras, 250 dobras) and Banknotes are (10000 dobras, 20000 dobras, 100000 dobras, 50000 dobras, 5000 dobras). The central bank of Sao Tome and Principe is called the "Central Bank of São Tomé and Príncipe".


AMD/STD News

Best Gaming Laptops In 2023 By Saeed Wazir - 1 month ago

Searching for the most efficient gaming computer can also be very the different than looking for a normal computer. Listed here are the most efficient gaming laptops you'll be able to get in 2023.

LPython: Novel, Quick, Retargetable Python Compiler By [Ondřej Čertík](https://ondrejcertik.com/), [Brian Beckman](https://www.linkedin.com/in/brianbeckman), [Gagandeep Singh](https://github.com/czgdp1807), [Thirumalai Shaktivel](https://www.linkedin.com/in/thirumalai-shaktivel/), [Smit Lunagariya](https://www.linkedin.com/in/smit-lunagariya-356b93179/), [Ubaid Shaikh](https://Shaikh-Ubaid.github.io/), [Naman Gera](https://github.com/namannimmo10), [Pranav Goswami](https://www.linkedin.com/in/pranavgoswami1/), [Rohit Goswami](https://rgoswami.me), [Dominic Poerio](https://github.com/dpoerio), [Akshānsh Bhatt](https://github.com/akshanshbhatt), [Virendra Kabra](https://www.linkedin.com/in/virendrakabra/), [Luthfan Lubis](https://github.com/ansharlubis) - 1 month ago

About LPython is a Python compiler that may assemble type-annotated Python code to optimized mechanical device code. LPython provides a number of backends akin to LLVM, C, C++, WASM, Julia and x86. LPython functions instant compilation and runtime functionality, as we exhibit within the …

Lenovo Yoga 7i 16: Tremendous, Lengthy-Lasting 2-in-A million to Turn For - CNET By Matt Elliott - 1 month ago

Lenovo's roomy 16-inch midrange convertible computer gives all-day battery existence and peppy functionality -- all at an inexpensive worth.

Reveal HN: Json5Cpp, a JSON5 Parser for C++ By mort96 - 1 month ago

Article URL: https://github.com/mortie/json5cpp Feedback URL: https://information.ycombinator.com/merchandise?identification=36847942 Elements: 1 # Feedback: 0

Asus TUF Gaming A15 (2023) evaluate: This computer oozes price By Author: Mike Jennings - 2 months ago

At a glanceExpert's Ranking Professionals

  • Large 1080p and esports pace
  • Unusually just right battery existence
  • Quite a lot of ports
  • Extra reasonably priced than many competitors
Cons
  • Middling AMD processors
  • Display lacks brightness
HP Dragonfly G4 Assessment By Paul Thurrott - 2 months ago

The HP Dragonfly G4 has all of it: appears, brains, brawn, a chic typing expertise, and a few killer hybrid paintings improvements. It be the easiest ultraportable. The submit HP Dragonfly G4 Assessment gave the impression first on Thurrott.com.

All AMD and STD Currency Pairs

Convert AMD to STD

AMD STD
1 AMD 0.0596 STD
5 AMD 0.298 STD
10 AMD 0.596 STD
25 AMD 1.49 STD
50 AMD 2.98 STD
100 AMD 5.96 STD
250 AMD 14.9 STD
500 AMD 29.8 STD
1000 AMD 59.6 STD
2000 AMD 119.2 STD
5000 AMD 298 STD
10000 AMD 596 STD

Convert STD to AMD

STD AMD
1 STD 16.7847 AMD
5 STD 83.9235 AMD
10 STD 167.847 AMD
25 STD 419.6175 AMD
50 STD 839.235 AMD
100 STD 1678.47 AMD
250 STD 4196.175 AMD
500 STD 8392.35 AMD
1000 STD 16784.7 AMD
2000 STD 33569.4 AMD
5000 STD 83923.5 AMD
10000 STD 167847 AMD