EGP to NOK Currency Converter

1 EGP =
0.22774 NOK

EGP Overview

The Egyptian Pound is the currency of Egypt. The currency code for Egyptian Pound is EGP, as well as the ISO code, is "818", and the currency symbol is ج.م, E£. The Coins of Egypt are (£1, 50pt, 25pt) and Banknotes are (25pt, £200, £1, £100, £50, £10, £5, £20, 50pt). The central bank of Egypt is called the "Central Bank of Egypt".

NOK Overview

The Norwegian Krone is the currency of Norway. The currency code for Norwegian Krone is NOK, as well as the ISO code, is "578", and the currency symbol is kr. The Coins of Norway are (1 kr, 5 kr, 20 kr, 10 kr) and Banknotes are (500 kr, 100 kr, 50 kr, 1000 kr, 200 kr). The central bank of Norway is called the "Norges Bank".


Apple's Huge Calculator Replace Shall we You Convert Foreign money, Domain, Duration, Time, and Different Dimension Devices with Ease By Justin - 4 weeks ago

Apple's Calculator app is getting a enormous redesign, one that may make it such a lot greater than an easy calculator with integrated medical applications. There is a new Math Notes characteristic that ties in with the Notes app, it should preserve a historical past of your calculations,…

Get Rapid Strategies to Mathematical Issues on Your iPhone or iPad with Apple's New Math Notes By Jovana - 4 weeks ago

There are plenty of techniques to calculate elementary math complications and resolve algebraic equations, geometric expressions, and trigonometric applications in your iPhone, however Apple simply got here out with one that may blow you away. With the approaching iOS 18 application replace (present…

All EGP and NOK Currency Pairs

Convert EGP to NOK

1 EGP 0.22774 NOK
5 EGP 1.1387 NOK
10 EGP 2.2774 NOK
25 EGP 5.6935 NOK
50 EGP 11.387 NOK
100 EGP 22.774 NOK
250 EGP 56.935 NOK
500 EGP 113.87 NOK
1000 EGP 227.74 NOK
2000 EGP 455.48 NOK
5000 EGP 1138.7 NOK
10000 EGP 2277.4 NOK

Convert NOK to EGP

1 NOK 4.39098 EGP
5 NOK 21.9549 EGP
10 NOK 43.9098 EGP
25 NOK 109.7745 EGP
50 NOK 219.549 EGP
100 NOK 439.098 EGP
250 NOK 1097.745 EGP
500 NOK 2195.49 EGP
1000 NOK 4390.98 EGP
2000 NOK 8781.96 EGP
5000 NOK 21954.9 EGP
10000 NOK 43909.8 EGP