EGP to PKR Currency Converter

1 EGP =
9.24485 PKR

EGP Overview

The Egyptian Pound is the currency of Egypt. The currency code for Egyptian Pound is EGP, as well as the ISO code, is "818", and the currency symbol is ج.م, E£. The Coins of Egypt are (£1, 50pt, 25pt) and Banknotes are (25pt, £200, £1, £100, £50, £10, £5, £20, 50pt). The central bank of Egypt is called the "Central Bank of Egypt".

PKR Overview

The Pakistani Rupee is the currency of Pakistan. The currency code for Pakistani Rupee is PKR, as well as the ISO code, is "586", and the currency symbol is ₨. The Coins of Pakistan are (Indian 2-rupee coin, 1 Rupee, 10 Rupees, 5 Rupees) and Banknotes are (10 Rupees, 1000 Rupees, 20 Rupees, 500 Rupees, 50 Rupees, 100 Rupees). The central bank of Pakistan is called the "State Bank of Pakistan".


Comment on Asserting More than one Currencies for Corporation Code in SAP S/4HANA via Henry Zambrano By Henry Zambrano - 4 months ago

Good day Ajmal, Your contribution is awfully precious, it's miles fascinating to precise the ledger access in more than a few currencies and the way versatile SAP has change into on this phase, thank you for sharing. Most competitive regards. HZ

mnb added to PyPI By - 4 months ago

Pythonic get admission to to the change fee API hosted via Magyar Nemzeti Financial institution (MNB, Central Financial institution of Hungary)

End result appearing no longer a quantity (nan) in JS By Gerove - 4 months ago

I'm looking to create a cash change calculator . However the result's appearing NaN. What I actually have attempted: This is the code ...

All EGP and PKR Currency Pairs

Convert EGP to PKR

1 EGP 9.24485 PKR
5 EGP 46.22425 PKR
10 EGP 92.4485 PKR
25 EGP 231.12125 PKR
50 EGP 462.2425 PKR
100 EGP 924.485 PKR
250 EGP 2311.2125 PKR
500 EGP 4622.425 PKR
1000 EGP 9244.85 PKR
2000 EGP 18489.7 PKR
5000 EGP 46224.25 PKR
10000 EGP 92448.5 PKR

Convert PKR to EGP

1 PKR 0.10817 EGP
5 PKR 0.54085 EGP
10 PKR 1.0817 EGP
25 PKR 2.70425 EGP
50 PKR 5.4085 EGP
100 PKR 10.817 EGP
250 PKR 27.0425 EGP
500 PKR 54.085 EGP
1000 PKR 108.17 EGP
2000 PKR 216.34 EGP
5000 PKR 540.85 EGP
10000 PKR 1081.7 EGP