KHR to EGP Currency Converter

1 KHR =
0.01172 EGP

KHR Overview

The Cambodian Riel is the currency of Cambodia. The currency code for Cambodian Riel is KHR, as well as the ISO code, is "116", and the currency symbol is riel. The Coins of Cambodia are (50 riels, 100 riels, 200 riels, 500 riels) and Banknotes are (50 riels, 10000 riels, 100 riels, 20000 riels, 2000 riels, 500 riels, 1000 riels, 5000 riels, 50000 riels). The central bank of Cambodia is called the "National Bank of Cambodia".

EGP Overview

The Egyptian Pound is the currency of Egypt. The currency code for Egyptian Pound is EGP, as well as the ISO code, is "818", and the currency symbol is ج.م, E£. The Coins of Egypt are (£1, 50pt, 25pt) and Banknotes are (25pt, £200, £1, £100, £50, £10, £5, £20, 50pt). The central bank of Egypt is called the "Central Bank of Egypt".


Apple's Huge Calculator Replace We could You Convert Forex, Domain, Period, Time, and Different Size Gadgets with Ease By Justin - 3 weeks ago

Apple's Calculator app is getting a enormous redesign, one that would make it such a lot greater than a straightforward calculator with integrated medical applications. There is a new Math Notes characteristic that ties in with the Notes app, it is going to maintain a historical past of your calculations,…

Get Speedy Options to Mathematical Issues on Your iPhone or iPad with Apple's New Math Notes By Jovana - 3 weeks ago

There are plenty of techniques to calculate elementary math complications and clear up algebraic equations, geometric expressions, and trigonometric applications to your iPhone, however Apple simply got here out with one that would blow you away. With the impending iOS 18 utility replace (existing…

All KHR and EGP Currency Pairs

Convert KHR to EGP

1 KHR 0.01172 EGP
5 KHR 0.0586 EGP
10 KHR 0.1172 EGP
25 KHR 0.293 EGP
50 KHR 0.586 EGP
100 KHR 1.172 EGP
250 KHR 2.93 EGP
500 KHR 5.86 EGP
1000 KHR 11.72 EGP
2000 KHR 23.44 EGP
5000 KHR 58.6 EGP
10000 KHR 117.2 EGP

Convert EGP to KHR

1 EGP 85.30848 KHR
5 EGP 426.5424 KHR
10 EGP 853.0848 KHR
25 EGP 2132.712 KHR
50 EGP 4265.424 KHR
100 EGP 8530.848 KHR
250 EGP 21327.12 KHR
500 EGP 42654.24 KHR
1000 EGP 85308.48 KHR
2000 EGP 170616.96 KHR
5000 EGP 426542.4 KHR
10000 EGP 853084.8 KHR