PKR to EGP Currency Converter

1 PKR =
0.17118 EGP

PKR Overview

The Pakistani Rupee is the currency of Pakistan. The currency code for Pakistani Rupee is PKR, as well as the ISO code, is "586", and the currency symbol is ₨. The Coins of Pakistan are (Indian 2-rupee coin, 1 Rupee, 10 Rupees, 5 Rupees) and Banknotes are (10 Rupees, 1000 Rupees, 20 Rupees, 500 Rupees, 50 Rupees, 100 Rupees). The central bank of Pakistan is called the "State Bank of Pakistan".

EGP Overview

The Egyptian Pound is the currency of Egypt. The currency code for Egyptian Pound is EGP, as well as the ISO code, is "818", and the currency symbol is ج.م, E£. The Coins of Egypt are (£1, 50pt, 25pt) and Banknotes are (25pt, £200, £1, £100, £50, £10, £5, £20, 50pt). The central bank of Egypt is called the "Central Bank of Egypt".


Comment on Putting forward A couple of Currencies for Corporation Code in SAP S/4HANA through Henry Zambrano By Henry Zambrano - 1 year ago

Hiya Ajmal, Your contribution is extraordinarily precious, it's far fascinating to precise the ledger access in more than a few currencies and the way versatile SAP has develop into on this segment, thank you for sharing. Most competitive regards. HZ

mnb added to PyPI By - 1 year ago

Pythonic get right of entry to to the alternate charge API hosted through Magyar Nemzeti Financial institution (MNB, Central Financial institution of Hungary)

Consequence appearing no longer a quantity (nan) in JS By Gerove - 1 year ago

I'm looking to create a cash alternate calculator . However the result's appearing NaN. What I actually have attempted: This is the code ...

All PKR and EGP Currency Pairs

Convert PKR to EGP

1 PKR 0.17118 EGP
5 PKR 0.8559 EGP
10 PKR 1.7118 EGP
25 PKR 4.2795 EGP
50 PKR 8.559 EGP
100 PKR 17.118 EGP
250 PKR 42.795 EGP
500 PKR 85.59 EGP
1000 PKR 171.18 EGP
2000 PKR 342.36 EGP
5000 PKR 855.9 EGP
10000 PKR 1711.8 EGP

Convert EGP to PKR

1 EGP 5.8419 PKR
5 EGP 29.2095 PKR
10 EGP 58.419 PKR
25 EGP 146.0475 PKR
50 EGP 292.095 PKR
100 EGP 584.19 PKR
250 EGP 1460.475 PKR
500 EGP 2920.95 PKR
1000 EGP 5841.9 PKR
2000 EGP 11683.8 PKR
5000 EGP 29209.5 PKR
10000 EGP 58419 PKR